Tory Lanez Releases ‘Love Me Now’ Album

The new Tory Lanez album featuring Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, and more is here.

Tory Lanez fans have been awaiting his new album Love Me Now and it is finally here. The album which has a total of 15 songs features guest appearances from Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, A Boogie, Meek Mill, Gunna, Lil Baby, NAV, Rich The Kid, 2 Chainz, Trippie Redd, PnB Rock, and Trey Songz.

You can stream Love Me Now on Apple Music here.