YG’s “Stay Dangerous” Album Is Out Now

YG’s new album Stay Dangerous is out now.

Back in 2016, YG released his album Still Brazy and tonight the follow-up has been released. THe album which is titled Stay Dangerous has a total of 15 songs which guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Stream Stay Dangerous on Apple Music here.