What’s New? Raz Fresco Drops “Smash” & Announces ‘410 North’

Brampton native Raz Fresco drops a new single titled “Smash”. The song is self-produced and breaks his hiatus by announcing a brand new album titled 410 North.

Raz Fresco is not new to this. His collaborative resume is heavy as it includes some of the biggest names in the game despite being only 23; Raekwon, Tyga, Mac Miller, French Montana, Wale, Big Sean, B.O.B. and Bishop Nehru. The Bakers Club Records’ general has a new album dropping later this year and as he gears up for the release of it, “Smash” serves as the lead single for now.

Listen to the mosh-pit friendly record below and stay tuned for his album drop.

A Writer & DJ from Toronto. Cultural Commentary is a Duty. Exceptional Taste is a Must.