Childish Gambino Releases 2 New Songs

Childish Gambino returns with two new summer singles.

Earlier this year, Childish Gambino also known as Donald Glover released his “This Is America” song and music video which was a huge success. Today, he returned with a “summer pack” for fans consisting of two new songs “Summertime Magic” and “It Feels Like Summer”.

You can stream the songs on Apple Music here or Spotify here.