A$AP Rocky Releases “Testing” Album

A$AP Rocky delivers his long-awaited Testing album featuring Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Skepta, and more.

At the top of the year, it had been 3 years since we got a new A$AP Rocky album and now he has finally released Testing. The highly-anticipated album features a total of 15 songs with guest appearances from Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Skepta, Playboi Carti, FKA Twigs, Kodak Black, and more.

You can stream Testing on Apple Music here or Spotify here.