Cardi B Releases “Invasion of Privacy” Album

Cardi B’s Invasion of Privacy album featuring YG, 21 Savage, Migos, SZA, and more is out now.

Cardi B’s buzz has been building massively since “Bodak Yellow” dropped and tonight, her new album has been released. The album which is titled Invasion of Privacy features a total of 13 songs with guest appearances from Migos, Chance The Rapper, Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Kehlani, 21 Savage, YG, and SZA. 

You can stream Invasion of Privacy on Apple Music here and Spotify here.