XXXTENTACION Releases “?” Album

XXXTENTACION’s new album is out now.

XXXTENTACION released his 17 album last year which was a hit with fans and brought him even more fans. Since then, the Florida artist has released a few songs but tonight he has dropped off his follow-up project.

The album is titled and it features a total of 18 songs with features from PnB Rock, Joey Bada$$, Matt Ox, and Travis Barker. You can stream now on Apple Music here.