Rich The Kid Releases “The World Is Yours” Album

Rich The Kid’s debut studio album titled The World Is Yours is available now.

Rich The Kid has had a lot of success lately with hits like “New Freezer” featuring Kendrick Lamar and “Plug Walk” which both charted on the Billboard Hot 100 and tonight, his debut studio album has arrived.

The album which is titled The World Is Yours features a total of 14 songs with guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Khalid, Rick Ross, Jay Critch, Chris Brown, Quavo, Offset, Lil Wayne, Trippie Redd, and Swae Lee.

Stream The World Is Yours here.