Logic’s New Mixtape “Bobby Tarantino 2” Is Out Now

Logic returns with Bobby Tarantino 2 featuring Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Wiz Khalifa.

It has been a rumor that Logic was going to drop a sequel to his Bobby Tarantino mixtape and yesterday, it was officially announced. With some help from Rick and Morty, Logic announced that the project would arrive on Friday which means Thursday night.

As expected, the project is out now and it features a total of 13 songs with features from Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Wiz Khalifa. Checkout the tracklist below and stream the project on Apple Music here

1) ‘Grandpa’s Space Ship’
2) ‘Overnight’
3) ‘Contra’
4) ‘Boomtrap Protocol’
5) ‘Yuck’
6) ‘Indica Badu’ (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7) ‘Midnight’
8) ‘Warm It Up’ (Feat. Young Sinatra)
9) ‘Wizard Of Oz’
10) ‘State Of Emergency’ (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11) ‘Wassup’ (Feat. Big Sean)
12) ‘Everyday’
13) ’44 More’