DJ Esco + Future Release New Tape “Kolorblind”

DJ Esco and Future released their new collaborative mixtape, titled Kolorblind, last night, with features across the board.

The duo is back.  DJ Esco and Future have released their first collab tape since their Extra Terrestrial tape back in 2016.  With Future featured on each of the 11 songs on the tape, there are numerous other artists featured on tracks as well.  Young Thug is on three tracks, along with Rich the Kid, Nas, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, ScHoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign and more on the tape.


Future has been super busy with projects over the last year.  Since February of 2017, he’s released his FUTURE and HNDRXX studio albums, along with a collaborative project with Young Thug titled Super Slimey that was released this past fall.  He’s one of the most electric and consistent artists in the rap game, and Esco has helped him keep that title with this tape.


You can check out the track list for Kolorblind below, as well as stream the project on Apple Music here.



  1. No Slow Money (feat. Future & Young Thug)
  2. Xotic (feat. Future, Rich the Kid & Young Thug
  3. Chek (feat. Future)
  4. Light Show (feat. Future & Guap Tarantino)
  5. Warzone (feat. Future)
  6. Walk Thru (feat. Nas & Future)
  7. Showed You (feat. Young Thug, Future, A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Dej Loaf)
  8. Bring It Out (feat. O.T. Genasis & Future)
  9. Code of Honor (feat. Future & ScHoolboy Q)
  10. Psychedelik Smoke (feat. Future & Ty Dolla $ign)
  11. Fuk Faces (feat. Future)


Writer from sometimes Delaware and other times New York. Enjoy the works of Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, PnB Rock, A Boogie, Playboi Carti, MadeinTYO, Meek Mill, Mac Miller, Ugly God....basically everyone.