Quality Control Releases “Control The Streets Volume 1” Album

QC’s Control The Streets Volume 1 project is here with new music from Migos, Lil Yachty, Travis Scott, and more.

Quality Control has had an amazing year with all of their artists and to finish off the year, they release Control The Streets Volume 1. The album features a total of 17 songs with new music from tons of artists including Migos, Lil Yachty, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Tee Grizzley, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, and more.

The album is available to stream on Apple Music here.