Roy Woods Reveals Debut Album Release Date, Tracklist & Cover + Releases New Song

Roy Woods releases a new single and reveals all the information about his debut studio album.

Roy Woods signed to Drake’s OVO Sound back in 2015 and has since released a few projects. Most recently being his Waking At Dawn mixtape which dropped back in July. Now to end of the year, he will release his official debut studio album, Say Less.

Tonight, Roy announced that Say Less will be released on December 1st. Along with the announcement of the release date, he shared the official tracklist, cover art and a pre-order link

The album will feature a total of 16 songs with guest appearances from 24Hrs, PARTYNEXTDOOR, dvsn, and PnB Rock. Checkout the tracklist below and listen to the new single which is the album’s title track here.

  1. Medusa
  2. Little Bit of Lovin
  3. Say Less
  4. Take Time (ft. 24Hrs)
  5. Something New
  6. Top Left
  7. Bb
  8. Back It Up (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  9. Glasses
  10. The Way You Sex
  11. Monday to Monday
  12. What Are You On?
  13. Balance (ft. dvsn & PnB Rock)
  14. In the Club
  15. B-Town
  16. Undivided