Lil Uzi Vert Releases Deluxe Edition Of “Luv Is Rage 2” With 4 New Songs

The deluxe version of Lil Uzi Vert’s Luv Is Rage 2 album is here.

Earlier this year, Lil Uzi Vert released his official debut studio album Luv Is Rage 2. The release got a very positive response and tonight, Uzi has delivered with the official deluxe version.

The deluxe version features 4 new songs such as “Skir Skirr”, “Loaded”, “Diamonds All On My Wrist”, and “20 Min” stretching it out to a 20 track album. You can stream the deluxe version of Luv Is Rage 2 here.