6LACK Releases 3 New Songs Including Features from BANKS & T-Pain

6LACK has added three bonus songs to his debut album FREE 6LACK including features from BANKS and T-Pain.In 2016, Atlanta artist 6LACK released one of the best albums of the year with his FREE 6LACK debut. Earlier today, he announced he would release not one or two but three new songs and here they are. Rather than releasing the songs on their own, he made them bonus tracks to FREE 6LACK.

The songs are titled “Glock Six” which is just 6LACK, “In Between” which features BANKS and lastly, “One Way” featuring T-Pain. They are all super good and fit perfect on the album.

Stream FREE 6LACK with the additional 3 songs on Apple Music here.