21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin Release “Without Warning” Album

21 Savage and Offset team up with producer Metro Boomin for Without Warning album featuring Travis Scott and Quavo.

Out of nowhere this morning, 21 Savage, Offset, and Metro Boomin announced they would be releasing something titled “Without Warning” tonight. At first we all thought it was a single until Epic Records announced it is actually an album.

The collaboration project is out now and features a total of 10 songs with guest appearances from Travis Scott and Quavo.

Stream the album on Apple Music here.