A Boogie Releases “The Bigger Artist” Album

A Boogie’s official debut album The Bigger Artist is out now.

A Boogie has a few dope projects under his belt which brought him a lot of attention and tonight he released his official debut studio album. The album is titled The Bigger Artist and it features a total of 15 songs. Artists featured on the album include 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chris Brown, PnB Rock, Don Q, and more.

You can stream The Bigger Artist on Apple Music here.