New Mixtape: Ugly God – “The Booty Tape”

Ugly God’s debut project titled The Booty Tape is out now.

Fans of Ugly God have been waiting for his project The Booty Tape for a while now and tonight he has finally dropped it. The project features a total of ten songs with one guest appearance such as Wiz Khalifa.

The Booty Tape is now available on iTunes / Apple Music here. View the tracklist below.

1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
3. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
6. “No Lies” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
9. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
10. “Water” (prod. by Ugly God & Danny Wolf)