New Music: Camila Cabello – “Havana” (ft. Young Thug) + “OMG” (ft. Quavo)

Camila Cabello releases two new songs, “Havana” featuring Young Thug plus “OMG” featuring Quavo.

Former Fifth Harmony member Camila Cabello has been doing her own thing now and tonight she has dropped off a couple new songs featuring a couple of hip-hop artists. The two new songs are called “Havana” which features Young Thug and “OMG” which features Quavo, of rap trio Migos.

Stream both songs below.