New Album: Ty Naps – “For The Money Of Love”

Deeps artist Ty Naps has released his new album titled For The Money Of Love.

Upcoming Southern California artist Ty Naps has been working on his new project For The Money Of Love and tonight it has finally arrived. The project features a total of 17 songs with just two guest appearances. The artists who appear on the album are Diomi and PappDaddy.

Stream the album which is executive produced by the legendary DJ Speed and checkout the tracklist below.