Gucci Mane Announces New Album “Mr. Davis” + Release Date, Cover & Tracklist

Gucci Mane has announced his new album plus all the information regarding it.

Gucci Mane released his collaboration project with Metro Boomin titled DropTopWop earlier this year, tonight he announced a new project and dropped a new single. His new album is titled Mr. Davis and it is dropping on September 15th.

The project has a total of 17 songs with some nice guest appearances. Artists featured are The Weeknd, Migos, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Slim Jxmmi, Young Dolph, Ty Dolla $ign, Monica, Chris Brown, and Rico Love. View the tracklist below and listen to his new single “I Get The Bag” featuring Migos here.

Pre-order Mr. Davis on iTunes here.

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)” 
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (Feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (Feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (Feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone it Down” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love”
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (Feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”