New Album: French Montana – “Jungle Rules”

French Montana’s new album Jungle Rules featuring The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Future, Quavo, Young Thug, and more is out now.

French Montana fans have been waiting for a new project from him, especially a studio album after what happened with MC4. Tonight, French’s new studio album Jungles Rules has been released. The album features a total of 18 songs with features from Chinx, Swae Lee, The Weeknd, Max B, Travis Scott, Pharrell, Zico Nico, Quavo, Future, T.I., Young Thug, Marc E. Bassy, and Alkaline.

Checkout the full tracklisting for Jungle Rules below and stream the album on Apple Music here.