Lil Wayne Releases 4 New Songs

Lil Wayne releases 4 new songs including a “Magnolia” freestyle, a Jeezy collaboration, and more.

A freestyle to Playboi Carti’s “Magnolia” instrumental, a song called “Fireworks” featuring Jeezy which is produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, “Loyalty” featuring Gudda Gudda and HoodyBaby, along with “Mula Gang” featuring Jay Jones, HoodyBaby, and Euro. 

Wayne also released a statement on Instagram with the release of these songs, you can view the statement and stream all four of the songs below.