New Album: SZA – “Ctrl”

SZA’s new album Ctrl featuring Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and more is out now.

Fans have been waiting and waiting for Top Dawg Entertainment artist SZA’s official album to release and tonight, it is finally out. The album which is titled Ctrl is a total of 14 songs and has some nice guest appearances. Artist who are featured on Ctrl are Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, James Fauntleroy, and Isaiah Rashad.

You can stream Ctrl on Apple Music here and checkout the tracklist below.