DJ Khaled Reveals “Grateful” Tracklist

Here is the official tracklist for DJ Khaled’s upcoming album Grateful.

DJ Khaled’s highly-anticipated new album Grateful will be released on June 23rd and today he gives us a look at the tracklist. Earlier this week, Khaled revealed the cover for the album which can be seen below and dropped his new single “To The Max” featuring Drake so he is definitely rolling things out.

The list of artists featured throughout the album is insane. You can view the 23-song tracklisting below.