Animé Releases ‘Good For You’ Album Track List

Animé has officially revealed his debut-album track list.

With the release date for his debut-album on the horizon (July 28th), Animé is giving the fans the track-list a month early. The “Turf” rapper tapped Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, Nelly, Charlie Wilson, and Kehlani to appear alongside him on Good For You. The 2017 XXL Freshman already went platinum with his hit “Caroline,” do you think he can do it again?

Check out the track list below.

Anime’s Good For You:

1. “Veggies” Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
2. “Yellow” Ft. Nelly
3. “Caroline”
4. “Hero”
5. “Spice Girl”
6. “Stfu”
7. “Wedding Crashers” Ft. Offset
8. “Sundays”
9. “Turf”
10. “Blinds”
11. “Dakota” Ft. Charlie Wilson
12. “Slide”
13. “Money”
14. “Beach Boy”
15. “Heebiejeebies” Ft. Kehlani (Bonus)

The Bruce Wayne of journalism...