New Album: Snoop Dogg – “Neva Left”

Snoop Dogg’s new album Neva Left featuring Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, and many more.

Snoop Dogg has been present as a legend in hip-hop for decades and tonight, he delivers his 15th studio album. The album is titled Neva Left, and has a total of 16 songs. There are a bunch of names featured on here such as Rick Ross, Big Tray Deee, K Camp, Stresmatic, October London, Too $hort, Nef The Pharaoh, Devin The Dude, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Battlecat, BADBADNOTGOON, KAYTRANADA, KRS-One, Redman, Method Man, B-Real, Charlie Wilson, Teena Marie, and Big Bub.

Stream Neva Left on Apple Music here and view the tracklist below.

1. Neva Left
2. Moment I Feared (feat. Rick Rock)
3. Bacc In da Dayz (feat. Big Tray Deee)
4. Promise You This
5. Trash Bags (feat. K CAMP)
6. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic)
7. Go On (feat. October London)
8. Big Mouth
9. Toss It (feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. 420 (Blaze Up) [feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) [feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA]
12. Let Us Begin (feat. KRS-One)
13. Mount Kushmore (feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) [feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie]
15. Still Here
16. Love Around the World (feat. Big Bub)