Wiz Khalifa Releases 3 New Songs (Stream)

Wiz Khalifa just dropped 3 new songs, “Get It On Your Own”, “Lost Files”, and “Coachella”.

The 7 year anniversary of Wiz Khalifa’s Kush & Orange Juice mixtape was yesterday. To celebrate the anniversary, Wiz treated his fans to three new songs. All three songs, “Get It On Your Own”, “Lost Files” and “Coachella” are produced by Cardo.

These come while we are waiting for Wiz’s Rolling Papers 2 album which is scheduled to drop sometime this year. Details on the project are very little but he has hinted that it may be a double album. While we wait for that, listen to the three new songs below.