Tracklist for Playboi Carti’s Debut Mixtape

Playboi Carti’s debut mixtape drops tonight, here is a look at the tracklist.

Playboi Carti’s debut mixtape was scheduled to drop last month but was obviously pushed back but tonight, the project will finally arrive. With just hours until its release, we now have a look at the tracklist and official cover art.

The project features 3 artists such as Lil Uzi Vert who appears on 2 songs, A$AP Rocky, and Leven Kali. Checkout the tracklist and cover below while we wait.

1. Location
2. Magnolia
3. Lookin (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. wokeuplikethis (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Let It Go
6. Half & Half
7. New Choppa (feat. A$AP Rocky)
8. Other Shit
9. NO. 9
10. dothatshit!
11. Lame Niggaz
12. Yah Mean
13. Flex (feat. Leven Kali)
14. Kelly K
15. Had 2