New Music: XXXTENTACION – “Maxipads 4 Everyone!” + “Slipknot” ft. Kin$oul & Killstation

XXXTENTACION is back with new music.

XXXTENTACION got out of jail recently and fans have been waiting new music. Tonight, he is back with the first releases since getting out, 2 new songs. The songs are called “Maxipads 4 Everyone!”, and “Slipknot”. Kin$oul and Killstation feature on “Slipknot” with X.

The songs are for his upcoming collaboration mixtape Members Only Vol. 3. As of now, the tape has no exact release date but is on the way. Checkout the cover art for Members Only Vol. 3 and listen to the songs below.

UPDATE: XXXTENTACION just dropped another new song, “What In XXXTARNATION” featuring Ski Mask The Slum God. You can listen to that here.