New Album: Joey Badass – “ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$”

Joey Badass’ new album ALL AMERIKKKAN BADA$$ featuring J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, and more is out now.

Rap fans have been waiting for Joey Badass’ new album and tonight, he has delivered. The album which is titled ALL AMERIKKKAN BADA$$ features a total of 12 songs with guest appearances from J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Styles P, and more.

Get it on iTunes here.