Kendrick Lamar Reveals New Album Title, Tracklist & Cover

Kendrick Lamar’s new album dropping this week is titled DAMN., it will features Rihanna and U2.

Kendrick Lamar is releasing his highly-anticipated new album on April 14th and he has just unveiled the title, cover, and tracklist. The album is called DAMN. and it feature a total of 14 songs. Only 2 guest appearances are on the project such as Rihanna who is on “LOYALTY.” and U2 is on “XXX.”.

You can checkout the official cover art and tracklist below while we wait for the project.