New Music: Travis Scott, Quavo & Lil Uzi Vert – “Go Off”

Travis Scott, Quavo, and Lil Uzi Vert link up for “Go Off” produced by Murda Beatz.

Yesterday, the tracklist for the official soundtrack to Fast & Furious 8 was revealed and today we get the most anticipated song off the project. This song which is titled “Go Off” is the official theme song for the movie and features Travis Scott, Quavo, and Lil Uzi Vert with Murda Beatz on the production.

The soundtrack will feature other artists such as Young Thug, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, Migos, and more. You can look at the full tracklisting here and listen to “Go Off” below.

[iframe src=”” scrolling=”no” width=”100%” height=”300″ scrollbars=”no” frameborder=”0″>