New Album: Mike WiLL Made-It – “Ransom 2”

Mike WiLL Made-It’s new album featuring Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Future, Pharrell, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Migos, and more is out now.

Producer Mike WiLL Made-It had plans to release his Ransom 2 project back in 2016 and delayed it. Here at the end of March in 2017, Mike WiLL has delivered with the star-studded album. Artists featured on the project are Big Sean, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, 21 Savage, YG, Migos, Fortune, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, Future, Swae Lee (solo), Andrea, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Eearz, Trouble, Problem, Lil Wayne, Hoodbaby, Chief Keef, and Rihanna. Checkout the tracklist below.

Stream the project on Apple Music here.