Joey Badass Releases All-Amerikkkan Badass Album Cover and Release Date

Joey Badass has released his ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADASS sophomore album cover and release date.

Joey Badass hasn’t added to his album discography since 2015 with B4.DA.$$, but the rapper has officially announced his sophomore album. The album is titled ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADASS, and will be released on April 7th. The LP has 12 tracks, 10 being unknown, and 2 of them which have been released: “Land of the Free,” and “Devastated.”

He took to Twitter to release the cover and a teaser video for the album, which you can see below.

While we wait for April 7th, pre-order ALL-AMERIKKAN BADASS here.



The Bruce Wayne of journalism...