Drake’s “More Life” Is Out Now

Drake’s More Life project has finally arrived.

Drake’s More Life project was first announced back in 2016 and was originally going to drop in December. After that, it was hinted to be releasing a few other times but never dropped. Today, fans finally get to hear the project in full.

Listen to it on Apple Music here and checkout the tracklist below.

1. “Free Smoke”

2. “No Long Talk” [ft. Giggs]

3. “Passionfruit”

4. “Jorja Interlude” [ft. Jorja Smith]

5. “Get It Together” [ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith]

6. “Madiba Riddim”

7. “Blem”

8. “4422” [ft. Sampha]

9. “Gyalchester”

10. “Skepta Interlude” [ft. Skepta]

11. “Portland” [ft. Travis Scott & Quavo]

12. “Sacrifices” [ft. 2 Chainz & Young Thug]

13. “Nothings Into Somethings”

14. “Teenage Fever”

15. “KMT” [ft. Giggs]

16. “Lose You”

17. “Can’t Have Everything”

18. “Glow [ft. Kanye West]

19. “Since Way Back” [ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR]

20. “Fake Love”

21. “Ice Melts” [ft. Young Thug]

22. “Do Not Disturb”