New Album: Kid Cudi – “Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'”

Kid Cudi’s new album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ featuring Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Pharrell, and Willow Smith is out now.

Kid Cudi’s new album titled Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ was scheduled to drop a little bit earlier this year but was obviously pushed back. Tonight, we finally get to hear the new album which everybody has been anticipating after fire singles like “Frequency” and “Baptized In Fire”.

The album has a total of 19 songs with guest appearances from Andre 3000, Kid Cudi, Travis Scott, Pharrell Williams, and Willow Smith. Stream the album on Spotify below, or on Apple music here as well as below.