New Album: ScHoolboy Q – “Blank Face LP”

ScHoolboy Q’s “Blank Face LP” album is out now.

ScHoolboy Q fans have been patiently waiting for his Oxymoron follow-up Blank Face LP and the wait is finally over.

The album which has a total of 17 songs has features from Kanye West, Jadakiss, Vince Staples, Miguel, Anderson. Paak, SZA, Justine Skye, and more. You can get it on iTunes here.

Also, Q just dropped a fire remix of “THat Part” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul and a new verse from himself. Listen to that here.