Tracklist: Travis Scott – “Rodeo” (Album)

Checkout the tracklist for Travis Scott‘s debut album “Rodeo“.

Scroll down for update.

The very long-awaited debut album from Travis Scott, “Rodeo” drops on September 4th and now we have a tracklist. The way we got it is pretty weird tho and Target is all to blame for it. A fan was at a Target store and he noticed Travis Scott‘s “Rodeo” album was on the shelves but, when he tried to purchase it, they didn’t let him and took all of the CDs off the selves. Before the fan got the CD taken away from him, he took pictures of the front and back of the CD which shows the tracklist. Another weird thing is that the features are not listed on the CD next to the songs so we don’t know exactly who will be on the album but, it does say it has appearances from Kanye West and The Weeknd on the front so we can expect them to be on “Rodeo“. Take a look at the photos and the supposed tracklist below. The tracklist showing features in in-complete, there are more feature son the album than we have listed below they are just unknown as of now, the listed are known features.

NOTE: The tracklist has not been confirmed or denied but i’m about positive it is official, now we just wait for the features to be revealed.

UPDATE: The full tracklist has now been revealed with all features, check it out below.

1. pornography

2. oh my dis side (ft. Quavo)
3. 3500
4. wasted (ft. Juicy J)
5. 90210
6. pray 4 love (ft. The Weeknd)
7. nightcrawler (ft. Chief Keef & Swae Lee)
8. piss on your grave ft. Kanye West
9. antidote
10. impossible
11. maria i’m drunk (ft. Justin Bieber)
12. flying high (ft. Toro y Moi)
13. i can tell
14. apple pie



For more on Travis Scott, click here.

By: Jacob Barnes | Twitter: @jacobdbarnes @rapdirect — [sources: twitter, twitter]