Tracklist: Obie Trice – “The Hangover” (Album)

Obie Trice releases tracklist for his new album “The Hangover“.

Obie Trice is back. After a 3 year break, the former Shady Records artist will be releasing his fourth album, “The Hangover” this August & now we have the tracklist.

Obie took to Facebook & released the tracklist asking which song we want to hear next. So far, we have gotten two singles from the album, first “Same Shit” and just a couple days ago we got “Good Girls“. The 14 track album will feature Young Buck, Tone Tone, Estelle, Young Zeether & many more. View the tracklist below & let Obie know what song you wanna hear next here.

For more on Obie Trice, click here.

By: Jacob Barnes | Twitter: @jacobdbarnes @rapdirect